As you may have noticed I have added wallets to our products. We will soon becoming out with women wallets! I'm so excited and I hope you guys are too!! Well I'd LOVE to know what you think about them so give me some feedback.
Madison
4/19/2012 01:46:58 am

I LOVE your website!!!! and I can't wait until you start selling those women wallets... :)

Reply
Sarah
4/19/2012 03:22:59 am

I can't wait until May 1st!!!! :) I can get TWO duct tape bracelets for $1.00.... :)

Reply
9/1/2012 01:39:24 am

Hi! Your site is great! If you want to check out my duct tape stuff my website is www.rubberduckycompany.webs.com. No, we do not sell rubber ducks, just duct tape stuff. =)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About the author:   

    Hi! I'm Michaela! I love making things out of duct tape and playing sports. I've been making these crafts for a while now... Thank you for visiting my website!

    Archives

    April 2012

    Categories

    All